The Lost (5)

Formed 1964, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Members Bill Heath (vocals), Charlie Adamson (drums), Jake Walton (drums), Fred Ward (rhythm guitar), Chris Hatt (lead guitar), Martin Hatt (bass guitar), Patrick Hannay (piano), Mike Read (guitar)
Related Artists: Just Plain Smith
Also Known As: Paradise Lost


The Lost (5) Discography Tracks


none The Lost (5) - The Lost album art The Lost (5) The Lost(Acetate, LP, Album) Hollich & Taylor none UK 1967 Sell This Version