The Black Eyed Peas* ‎– Elephunk

A&M Records ‎– 986181-1, A&M Records ‎– 9860365, A&M Records ‎– 986180-9
2 × CD, AVCD, Album, Special Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Black Eyed Peas Hands Up
Written-By – Billy May, Jean Baptiste (2)
2 Black Eyed Peas Labor Day (It's A Holiday)
Drums, Piano – Will.I.Am*Horns – Printz Board, Tim "Izo" OrindgreffWritten-By – Clayton Gunnels*, Clyde Stubblefield, Darrel Jamison*, Frank Clifford Waddy*, James Brown, John Griggs*, Phelps Catfish Collins*, Robert McCullough*, William Earl Collins
3 Black Eyed Peas Let's Get Retarded
Backing Vocals – Noelle ScaggsDrums, Written-By – Terence YoshiakiEngineer [Vocals] – Dylan Dresdow
4 Black Eyed Peas Hey Mama
Synthesizer [Wurlitzer] – Will.I.Am*Vocals – Tippa IrieWritten-By – Anthony Henry
5 Black Eyed Peas Shut Up
Engineer [Additional], Engineer [Pro Tools] – Tal HerzbergGuitar – Ray BradyProducer [Additional Vocals] – Ron Fair
6 Black Eyed Peas Smells Like Funk
Backing Vocals – Noelle Scaggs, Terry DexterTrombone – Elizabeth Ann Lea
7 Black Eyed Peas Latin Girls
Congas, Shaker – Davey ChegwiddenDrums – Terence YoshiakiGuitar [Guitarron] – Mike FratantunoPercussion – Chuck PradaPiano – Ron FairSaxophone, Flute – Tim "Izo" OrindgreffTrumpet – Printz BoardVocals – Dante SantiagoVocals, Written-By – Debbie Nova*
8 Black Eyed Peas Sexy
Piano – Sergio Mendez*Written-By – Antonio Carlos Jobim, Vinicius De Moraes
9 Black Eyed Peas Fly Away
Guitar, Written-By – Ray BradyWritten-By – Stacy Ferguson
10 Black Eyed Peas The Boogie That Be
Engineer – Jun IshizekiSynthesizer, Mixed By – Will.I.Am*Vocals, Written-By – John Stephens (3)
11 Black Eyed Peas The Apl Song
Engineer – Jason VillaromanProducer, Drum Programming – Apl.De.Ap*
12 Black Eyed Peas With Papa Roach Anxiety
Bass, Guitar – Tobin*Clavinet – Will.I.Am*Drums – Dave BucknerMixed By – Chris Lord Alge*Vocals – Jacoby ShaddixWritten-By – Papa Roach
13 Black Eyed Peas With Justin Timberlake Where Is The Love
Clavinet – Printz Board, Will.I.Am*Double Bass [Upright], Acoustic Guitar – Mike FratantunoEngineer [Additional], Engineer [Pro Tools] – Tal HerzbergProducer, Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – Ron FairRecorded By [Strings] – Frank WolfSynthesizer [Moog], Written-By – Printz BoardVocals – Allan Pineda, Jamie Gomez*Vocals, Written-By – Justin Timberlake
14 Black Eyed Peas Third Eye
Mixed By, Engineer, Producer – Will AdamsPercussion – Chuck Prada
Bonus AVCD
1 Black Eyed Peas Where Is The Love - Video
2 Black Eyed Peas Shut Up - Video
3 Black Eyed Peas Where Is The Love - Instrumental
4 Black Eyed Peas Shut Up - Instrumental
5 Black Eyed Peas Sumthin For That Ass - Non-Lp Version
6 Black Eyed Peas Tell Your Mama Come - Live

Companies, etc.



Asian Special Edition
CD plus Bonus AVCD

A&M Records. 2220 Colorado Ave., Santa Monica, CA 90404
P C 2004 Interscope Records.
All rights reserved. Manufactured and Printed in Malaysia.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

Catalogue number on spine: 986181-1
Catalogue number on booklet and CD: 9860365
Catalogue number on AVCD: 986180-9

Manufactured and distributed in the United States by Universal Music & Video Distribution, Corp.
Edaran Oleh Universal Music Sdn. Bhd. ["Circulation By Universal Music Sdn. Bhd.", courtesy of Google Translate]
Dicetak Oleh Digitpress Sdn. Bhd. ["Printed By Digitpress Sdn. Bhd.", courtesty of Google Translate]

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 602498 618110
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): 07D04 K1204 9861811-1 IFPILN40
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPILN40
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 7N38
  • Matrix / Runout (AVCD): 07D04 K1205 9861811-2 IFPILN40
  • Mastering SID Code (AVCD): IFPILN40
  • Mould SID Code (AVCD): IFPI 7N38

Other Versions (5 of 55) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0000699-02 The Black Eyed Peas* Elephunk(CD, Album) A&M Records B0000699-02 US 2003 Sell This Version
986 063-7 The Black Eyed Peas* Elephunk(CD, Album) A&M Records 986 063-7 Australasia 2003 Sell This Version
0602498603659 The Black Eyed Peas* Elephunk(CD, Album) A&M Records 0602498603659 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
none Black Eyed Peas Elephunk(CDr, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) A&M Records none US 2003 Sell This Version
none The Black Eyed Peas* Elephunk(15xFile, AAC, Album, 256) A&M Records none 2004